Client Testimonials



Rating #: 46060 (Buyer/Seller) Nov 24, 2012 8:35 PM Rating: 10
Dino was completely thorough and did not rush the job. Report was submitted to me in an extremely fast turnaround. One of the good guys you can trust.


Rating #: 45572 (Real Estate Pro) Oct 31, 2012 9:53 PM Rating: 10


Rating #: 44835 (Buyer/Seller) Sep 30, 2012 10:56 PM Rating: 10
Thank you once again for completing the inspection.


Rating #: 44828 (Buyer/Seller) Sep 30, 2012 12:38 PM Rating: 10
Thank you so much for the quality inspection done on my prospective home. Your professionalism and note to detail is greatly appreciated!!! I will be referring to friends and family! Thanks again!


Rating #: 39264 (Buyer/Seller) Mar 4, 2012 8:25 PM Rating: 10
Thank you Dino! Great experience! Explained everything and was very thorough!! Would recommend to anyone! Worth every penny!


Rating #: 38123 (Buyer/Seller) Jan 9, 2012 10:22 AM Rating: 10
Good morning Dino, It was a pleasure meeting you yesterday. This will be my first home purchase, with your knowledge, professionalism and recommendation made me feel more at ease. I would definitely recommend you. Thank you!!!


Rating #: 36433 (Buyer/Seller) Jul 2, 2011 11:45 PM Rating: 10
appreciated your knowledge and expertise and was extremely satisfied with your attention to detail your suggestions were very helpful


Rating #: 33112 (Buyer/Seller) Apr 12, 2011 9:49 AM Rating: 10
I want to Thank you very very much. This is very very professional I love it. I will highly recommend you. Thanks Again.


Rating #: 29986 (Real Estate Pro) Feb 27, 2011 11:03 AM Rating: 10
He is the best that I have seen in the industry. My buyers love Dino because of all he covers and goes out of his way to help them understand the Home Inspection process.


Rating #: 26936 (Buyer/Seller) Jan 3, 2011 5:37 PM Rating: 10
Thanks for the re-inspection performed on Jan 3,2011. Once again your services have been above and beyond. Thanks for being thorough.


Rating #: 25103 (Buyer/Seller) Nov 19, 2010 7:19 PM Rating: 10
Hello Dino. I recently used your service for home inspection and was totally pleased with the thorough and informative inspection. I am glad that you took your time. Now I am on my way to buying my first home with confidence that I will not be buying a "money pit." I definitely would recommend you to anybody that needs a inspector.


Rating #: 22512 (Buyer/Seller) Sep 30, 2010 6:17 PM Rating: 10
Thank you Dino. You are a real Professional. We appreciate you taking the time to explain thing to us to help us understand clearly. You are an excellent inspector and I would highly recommend you. You made us feel so much better about this life changing experience. Sincerely, Mr.& Mrs. Edward Powers